Canta y Baila Conmigo®

Rosa Elena Rivera
JS US Taekwondo (location map)
Thursday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/19/19 - 11/21/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Canta y Baila Conmigo is a music and movement class in Spanish for children 0-5 and their adult caregivers. It is designed to be accessible to all families, regardless of native language, musical background, ethnicity, age or ability level. Children and adults learn language naturally and organically through the music activities, song lyrics, and the interactions in class.

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/19    9:30 AM Thursday 09/19/19 9:30 AM
09/26/19    9:30 AM Thursday 09/26/19 9:30 AM
10/03/19    9:30 AM Thursday 10/03/19 9:30 AM
10/10/19    9:30 AM Thursday 10/10/19 9:30 AM
10/17/19    9:30 AM Thursday 10/17/19 9:30 AM
10/24/19    9:30 AM Thursday 10/24/19 9:30 AM
10/31/19    9:30 AM Thursday 10/31/19 9:30 AM
11/07/19    9:30 AM Thursday 11/07/19 9:30 AM
11/14/19    9:30 AM Thursday 11/14/19 9:30 AM
11/21/19    9:30 AM Thursday 11/21/19 9:30 AM